Plain Old Love

Plain Old Love.

2 thoughts on “Plain Old Love

  1. I love everything about this post!!! If I had known then what I know now I would have worn a hole in my library card and never written anything longer than 2000 words. I’m awfully glad I didn’t know, and yet, and yet…wasn’t life simpler “before”?

    I love how you were able to sum up your work in a word. I think if I did that I’d say “for laughs.” I write with the hope that my stories will be a bright and lighthearted moment in an otherwise dark and serious world.

Leave a Reply

